Continued tweaking…

24 Feb

Hello, dear readers!

I want to thank everyone for the support and continued participation as I iron out the wrinkles in RKP’s new domain. I have encountered many issues with the theme I chose for the site’s new look, so you will see some changes forthcoming.

I hope the end result will be a site that is easily navigable and ,ultimately, easy to read.

I fear that in my quest to create an cute little space for our corner of the blogosphere, I have sacrificed functionality along the way. Rest assured, I begin this new effort with one thing on my mind — loyal readers (that’s you) come here for the content, and I am honored to have you. The window-dressing is nice, but first and foremost, I am here to produce clever recipes for your perusal, and I am eager to get back to that task.

Thank you for being my guest here at the Red Kitchen. Please contact me with any feedback as I continue to tweak the appearance of the site. I want to give you the best RKP there can be, and I value your opinions above my own.

I remain your humble hostess,

–Gracie

Leave a Reply

