Brand-Spanking-New RKP Website is now LIVE!

11 Feb

Howdy, folks!

I’m very excited this morning to unveil a project I’ve been working on for a long time: RKP has a brand new domain, site hosting, and opportunities for all sorts of things off-limits in our old beloved wordpress.com domain, such as recipe card printing/viewing options, which I’m hard at work on and can’t wait to roll out!

Now, when you log onto https://theredkitchen.wordpress.com, you’ll automatically be redirected to our big, beautiful new site, www.redkitchenproject.com! Please check it out today and let me know what you think! The sky is now the limit (well, that and my CSS proficiency) for user options, and I’m very much looking forward to the coming weeks and months as I discover all there is to offer RKP readers on this new platform!

In the meantime, come have a looksie!! Poke around and see what you find! Some things will seem the same as before, and other things are wildly different. Hooray!

As always, I thank each and every one of you for your visits to the Red Kitchen Project. This is definitely a labor of love, and I absolutely love all of your visits!

–Gracie

 

Leave a Reply

