Pfaltzgraff Pistoulet Service Winner Announced!

9 Jun

First of all, I want to thank everyone who entered and all who subscribed to the Red Kitchen Project during the Pfaltzgraff Pistoulet giveaway this past week. And never fear, there will be future RKP contests and giveaways as in the past. What will they be? I don’t know yet. We’ll all be surprised together. 🙂

In the meantime, my computer’s random number generator has selected a winner for the PFZ contest, and congratulations go to…

Photo courtesey of PFZ.com

Bev B!

Bev’s comment: “My current set of dishes is 21 years old – obviously not a full set. I would love for my guests to have matching place settings. Thanks Gracie – love your website!”

Well, Bev, I think your guests will be eating in style now! Contact me soon to claim your free Pfaltzgraff Pistoulet 40-piece-service by Jana Kolpen! 🙂

Happy cooking,

–G.

10 Responses to “Pfaltzgraff Pistoulet Service Winner Announced!”

  1. Heidi June 9, 2010 at 1:24 PM #

    Congrats bev!!! Yay I am so happy you won!

  2. Gail June 9, 2010 at 1:29 PM #

    Congratulations Bev! I love my Pistoulet dinnerware.

  3. Lis June 9, 2010 at 3:16 PM #

    My heart is broken!! Alright, maybe just a little crushed. 😉

    But I’m so happy that someone else will enjoy the wonder and magic that is the Spirit of Pistoulet. Congratulations – it’s lovely to have matching plates!

  4. Angela Gunter June 9, 2010 at 3:49 PM #

    Congrats Bev!!

  5. Kim June 9, 2010 at 4:58 PM #

    Congratulations to Bev! Such beautiful dinnerware.

  6. Jana June 9, 2010 at 8:03 PM #

    Bev,
    I am glad you will have Pistoulet dishes to enjoy.
    Congratulations!
    Sorry to everyone else. In a perfect world we would have Pistoulet dishes for all of you.
    Jana Kolpen

  7. Gracie June 11, 2010 at 8:08 AM #

    I hope Bev will take photos of herself with her new dishes. I’d love to post them!

    • Lisa June 14, 2010 at 1:25 PM #

      Congratulations Bev! Everyone at Pfaltzgraff hopes that you enjoy your new Pistoulet dishes.

      On a personal note, I have Pistoulet dinnerware and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Encore Pistoulet Dinnerware gift from Pfaltzgraff! « The Red Kitchen Project - June 15, 2010

    […] again to Bev, our original PFZ contest winner, and now also to Kim G and her friends/neighbors as well! Enjoy your lovely new china, and dine in […]

  2. The Red Kitchen Project » Blog Archive » Encore Pistoulet Dinnerware gift from Pfaltzgraff! - February 10, 2011

    […] again to Bev, our original PFZ contest winner, and now also to Kim G and her friends/neighbors as well! Enjoy your lovely new china, and dine in […]

Leave a Reply

