CH-CH-CH-CH-CHANGES!

19 May

Howdy, folks!

Gracie here, popping in to say that regular visitors to this blog should notice drastic new changes to the Red Kitchen Project site today! I’m still tweaking things here and there and working out bugs with reformatted photos and the like, so please bear with me as I attempt to fine-tune portions of the site.

In the meantime, PLEASE drop me a line if something is opening or looking formatted right on your particular web browser, as I can only tell how things are working out on mine right now. I’d hate for something to look really dumb to 20% of the guests visiting RKP and me not know about it! 🙂

Hopefully, these changes will reflect a more expansive site with better resources that is more easily navigable. Oh, and I’ve got a couple more low-carb recipes (real winners!) that I can’t wait to post up here ASAP! Check back soon!

–Gracie

Leave a Reply

